21 new

21 new, 15 former directors appointed by Vanuatu government

They are: Meriam Seth Toalak — Director of Biosecurity; Dorothy Erickson — Director of Finance & Treasury; Rothin Ilo — Director of Women’s Affairs; Esline Garabiti — Director of VMGD; Ann-Rose Tjiobang — Director of Tertiary & Training and Donna Kalfatak — Director of Environment Protection & Conservation. Miss Murielle M Meltenoven is appointed to the position of Commissioner of Labour & Employment Services.