Vanuatu named final squad to Fiji

The Vanuatu National Futsal team management has named the final squad to Fiji to take part in the OFC Futsal Competition 2016 next month.

Coach Louis Dominique thanked all the other players who have been attending training.

“On behalf of the management, I would like to thank all the players who have been faithful in training.” Said Louise Dominique.

“We only need 12 players to Fiji but at the moment we have a list of 14 players and two of the players will be on standby.” He said.

Vanuatu Gideons will take on New Zealand in day one of the competition on the 8 February 2016 at Vodafone Arena in Suva before the yellow will meet Fiji, New Caledonia, Solomon Islands and Tahiti.

Final list of the Vanuatu Gideons players to Fiji 2016.

1-Serge Daniel (GK) -Erakor Golden Star
2-Ben Hungai -USIB FC
3-Dudley Dominique -Santos FC
4-Falkon Joseph - Eastern Star FC
5-Jimmy Malap - T United
6-Jacky John - Northern Star FC
7-Donald Avock - Namba 3 Aveck
8-Morsen Lui - Namba 3 Aveck
9-George Mahit Namba 3 Aveck
10-Ricky Tuigaloa - Tupuji Majik
11-Pakoa Rakom- Tupuji Majik
12-Terry Malapa - Tupuji Majik
13-Don Mansale - Tafea FC
14-Ronaldo Wilkins - Wellington phoenix academy


Vanuatu Football Federation